Obsessed with Drip Drizzle Cakes

Some call it a drip cake, others a drizzle cake, I like to call it a “drip drizzle cake, I must be conjuring up my inner Snoop Dog. Whatever its name, I am completely obsessed. Im loving all the crazy toppings;  donuts, Japanese pocky, bon bons, macaroons, flowers, lollipops, fruit, marshmallow, meringue, cookies, truffles, candy, or mini bottles of Jack, the possibilities are endless.
cakecollage

1.  Mudgeemade
2.  Sugar by J Cakes
3.  Fork to Belly
4.  Sugaretal
5.  LifeofPieAmsterdam
6.  Cakes by Cliff
7.  Dessert Stomach
8.  Lapechefraiche
I’m definitely going to have a drip drizzle cake for my upcoming 35th birthday.  Now how to pick a design?!  I hope I didn’t make you too hungry with this post.

xoxosarah

Leave a Reply

